First Post

For my first post I’m not going to do anything big because I haven’t bought any supplies for the tutorials yet so you will have to wait for my next post for that. So here’s a few pictures of my dog 🙂 I mean why not?

This is around when we first got him. (His name is Toby by the way.)

This is around when we first got him. (His name is Toby by the way.)

 

This is a after a while. (Did I mention he is a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Pit bull mix?)

d This is a after a while. (Did I mention he is a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Pit bull mix?)

Sorry about the crappy picture quality but I just had to add this one! We got him a giant rawhide to chew on because he goes through chews so fast! :-)

Sorry about the crappy picture quality but I just had to add this one! We got him a giant rawhide to chew on because he goes through chews so fast! 🙂

Share your thoughts...

